Holiday Happenings

November 28, 2012 at 9:35 am (Bend, Dogs, Leah McDaniel Photography, Oregon, Pet Photography, Photography, Uncategorized) (, , , , , , , , , , , )

Well it’s that hustling, bustling time of year again. Everybody ready for the madness?

Here are a few recent holiday (or howliday, if you prefer) pet portraits for your enjoyment. Beware! The cuteness factor on a few of them is pretty high.

The cutest kitty, Chamele (like Camille), but otherwise known as Pumpkin

Look at those captivating eyes!

Who’s the cutest kitten? I am!

I could have photographed her all day, but even “super” models get pooped out.

Some sweet Christmas chocolate – Barkley!

Jingle all the way

A pretty pair of Poodles – Misty and Samantha

Which one is naughty and which one is nice?

Pete and Gus – Santa’s helpers

Getting ready for the big day.

The Holidays coming too fast? Not ready yet? Come on in and I will help you. Ask me about my holiday card special.

7 Comments

  1. Julissa said,

    Sunny is missing all these!! 😦

    • eponaleah said,

      I know! I sure miss both of you!

      • Julissa said,

        Sunny was diagnosed with cancer few weeks ago. She went through surgery last week, she is recovering at home. I am glad that it was identified on time. She is already eating and playing a lot! Thanks God.

      • eponaleah said,

        Oh, I am so sorry to hear that, Julissa! I hope she has a quick recovery. Hug her for me!

  2. Julissa said,

    The kitten is adorable!!

  3. Julissa said,

    Sunny is fully recovered! Happy Holidays! 🙂

Leave a Reply

