Halloween Fun

November 9, 2012 at 8:44 am (Bend, Children's Photography, Dogs, Leah McDaniel Photography, Oregon, Oregon Photography, Pet Photography, Photography) (, , , , , , , )

Here are a few images from my Halloween sittings.  A fun time was had by all… including yours truly.  It is fun to photograph people (and their dogs) having fun.

Sabastian - Black Lab and Gordon Setter mix, but a Packers fan as well

Sabastian – Black Lab and Gordon Setter mix, but a Packers fan as well.

Nala - Boxer Mix Ballerina

Nala – Boxer Mix Ballerina

A spooktacular shot of boys and their dogs

A spooktacular shot of boys and their dogs.

Hulk Smash! or Treat

No Tricks here, only treats!

Well, Halloween has come and gone which means the Holiday season is about to fling itself in our faces.  In that spirit, I am making ready for the rush.  Need Holiday portraits or cards?  Come see me, soon! 

1 Comment

  1. AMY ERICKSON said,

    Leah: Have you checked the weather for Sunday? I’m not sure if I will be able to drive to Bend if it keeps up on the snow? I’ll keep you posted, but I hope so. I LOVE the basket in front of the tree with the pup…very festive! I bought on outfit for her and I am excited to see the turnout, but again if the weather is not clear I may have to schedule for next sitting….541-228-2792. Thanks! Aimee M. Erickson

    ________________________________

Leave a Reply

