The Cutest Christmas Puppy Ever

December 3, 2011 at 11:21 am (Dogs, Leah McDaniel Photography, Pet Photography, Photography) (, , )

I haven’t had time to blog much lately, but I promise, new images are coming soon.  I have much to edit, what with a recent trip to Nevada, a shoot to supply Anjou Spa in Bend, Oregon with new photos to reflect the changes in the spa, and some images of recent photo trips around Oregon.  In the meantime I thought I would share an image or two from a Christmas-themed dog sitting.  This is one of the cutest puppies I have worked with in a while, and what a model.  Just 9 weeks old and so cute and cooperative, I could have snatched him up and took him home in my pocket!  Whatever position I put him in, he held for the photo.  I think this is his cutest shot, and I have used it in some custom Zazzle products which are now on sale in my Noveltee Art Zazzle store.

What a cutie!

 

I have featured this image on a Christmas Card, postage stamp and mousepad. The postage has to be approved so I don’t have an image of the stamps yet, but you probably get the idea.

Enjoy this cutie pie!

Cute Puppy Christmas Card card
Cute Puppy Christmas Card by Novelteeart
Browse more Dog Cards
Christmas Puppy Mousepad mousepad
Christmas Puppy Mousepad by Novelteeart
Browse Christmas Mousepads

 

2 Comments

  1. Cin said,

    That is so cute!

  2. eponaleah said,

    Thanks Cin! I have to agree with you. I think that puppy is adorable!

Leave a Reply

