April Pet Portrait Schedule

March 31, 2011 at 8:53 am (Dogs, Leah McDaniel Photography, Oregon Photography, Pet Photography, Photography) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I haven’t been neglecting this blog. Really! I have been swamped photo editing.

Thought I better swim to the surface and pop my head up though. Take a breather and remind any interested about my April schedule.

Need fantastic pet photos? On the cheap? Get ’em while you can. My prices are going up in June.

To take advantage of my time and talent, catch me in April at the Mini Pet Mart in Bend. I have two dates scheduled: April 3rd and April 17th. Same bat-time, same bat-place. 1-5 pm.

Any who missed me on March 20th, I apologize. To make it up, mention that you heard I was feeling under the weather and I will give you a free 4×6 portrait print. Really. I swear!

Come get your photos on!

Leave a Reply

