Mini Pet Mart Pet Photography Shoot

June 18, 2010 at 3:44 pm (Dogs, Pet Photography, Photography) (, , )

From the first Mini Pet Mart Pet Photography Event, may I present Sunny!  She is a 5 month old St. Bernard, and her owner wanted some shots of her in and out of her dress.
She was a doll about the entire thing, even though it was the first really warm day of the season and she was obviously hot.
Thanks, Julissa, for allowing me to share the images of your wonderful dog. 

 

If you are interested in having some fun portraits done of your pet, come into the Mini Pet Mart in Bend.  I will be doing pet photography events throughout the summer.  In July, I will be shooting there on the 11th and the 25th from 1 to 5.

3 Comments

  1. sarahmcsharry said,

    What a gorgeous dog! I LOVE the third one. Bet there was a lot of slobber involved… I might be photographing a family with four kids and FIVE dogs, including two St Bernards, and they want all together in one picture! Could be a loooong day.

    Great photos 🙂

    • eponaleah said,

      Thanks Sarah! Yes, she is a beautiful dog, but not very slobbery. She is a drymouth. Good luck on your family with dogs shoot and send me a link to the images. I would love to see them!

  2. Julissa said,

    Sunny is my joy!
    She is my life partner!
    She is intelligent, alive, loving, irresistible and funny…..
    She is my baby.
    Leah is an excellent and fascinated photographer. She is patient and a good listener. She has bundles of energy with Sunny.
    Photography is a way of feeling, of touching, of loving. What you have caught on film is captured forever… it remembers little things, long after you have forgotten everything.”

Leave a Reply

