Take Great Pictures of your Pets

April 10, 2010 at 11:15 pm (Dogs, Horses, Mahalo Writing, Photography) (, , , , , , )

Since writing this blog I have had all of my content removed from Mahalo, per my attorney and will make my articles available here as time permits.  In the meantime, check out this blog post for some good, quick information.

Abbey

Since I recently finished a pretty in depth Mahalo How To article on How to Photograph Pets, I thought I would throw some pics up in my blog.  This won’t just be a dog blog, because I’ve got a nice picture of my Kitsa, who is sorely missed (RIP) and a few of my horses too.

But if I had a hamster, bird (I used to have a few), or something more exotic like an iguana, I am sure I would bribe them into posing for me too.  I love animals and I love creating beautiful portraits of them.

So, for your viewing pleasure…

Boomer the Amazing Chocolate Lab

Jupiter on Blue

Kitsa

Lady Hawk in the Snow

Mother's Kiss

  Here are a few I shot for clients and friends…

Two Beautiful Horses

Beau and Belle

Oliver

Jordan

 

Pretty Quarter Horse

Mini and Mini Me

**If you would like to use these images for commercial purposes, click on the image and it should bring you to a microstock site where you can purchase royalty free usage rights.**

Leave a Reply

