Hello world!

April 10, 2010 at 4:13 am (Black and White Photography, Mahalo Writing, Photography) (, )

Since writing this blog I have had all of my content removed from Mahalo, per my attorney, and will make my articles available here as time permits.  In the meantime, check out this blog post for some good, quick information.

I finished my most recent bulk How To project for Mahalo  today.  25 in-depth photography articles are waiting for the world to read them.  They are so fresh they still have that  new page smell.  Check ’em out if you like.

In the spirit of the How to Take Black and White Photos page, I thought I would insert a few of my own humble efforts.  Let me know if you love ’em or hate ’em and why.  I dare ya! 

Seen Better Days

The old Millican store in east central Oregon has seen lots of history.

GM Beauty

What a beaut! I always have been a sucker for pick-up trucks.

Black and White Poplar

One of the thousands of farmed Poplars in Eastern Oregon.

Dark metal door plate minus the glass handle. Crackled paint.

Snow Glow

Broken down wagon in the snow.

If you have laid eyes on this blog, welcome friend.  Introduce yourself and I will return the favor.

2 Comments

  1. Lisa Twede said,

    I laid eyes on your blog! I found it because I was looking for pictures of sweet pea flowers. I am trying to get a good handle on the structure of the flower so I can design a beading project that has sweet pea flowers in it. You have a very lovely blog. All your photos are amazing.

    • eponaleah said,

      Thanks Lisa! I am glad you stopped by. Come back again!

Leave a Reply

